This feature allows pre-set Security Groups to be built by BookingLive and assigned to users of the system by Administrators. There are no limits to how many Security Groups can be configured, so having many different site locations is achievable. The benefit of this filter is to assist in ensuring departments or teams do not have access to data not relevant to their roles.
Note: As this is Location filter, Customers and Products will share locations so will not remove everything from view.
The below screenshot is configured by BookingLive Project Managers during project configuration. Where you can see we can either provide access to all Locations, or select individual options.
If you would like to test / use this feature, please contact Support or your Project Manager